“ Please, Notice Me ”

“ Please, Notice Me ”

March 10, 2016

 

The bus i rode that drive me home,

Was slow and gentle just like the face I know.

The light of the cars that passing by,

Are like your eyes that is shining bright.

That night is seems so dark and cold,

And it’s slowly piercing through my soul.

I kept seeing your face inside my head,

It’s inevitable, my poor heart starts to shed.

 

I wonder if i could stop the time,

I wonder if i could suppress this feelings of mine.

Taking a small glimpse at you wasn’t really my Intention,

But I always ended up on hoping to get your attention.

 

Why is it so hard to love somebody you can never have?

Why is it so hard to be somebody you wished you could be?

Why is it so hard to fall for someone who doesn’t even notice you?

Why is it so hard to stop this feeling even though i know you could never love me back?

 

I’m just like a bus that always passes by,

Slowly keeping it pace for me to see you smile.

But it aches to see that you wouldn’t even look at me,

And deep inside, I know that you could never ever love me.

 

I hope i could stop myself from being so foolish,

That i could get you and momentarily be selfish.

I want to end this silly thing and run away,

But my feelings for you are just too stubborn and it ain’t going away.

 

Leave a Reply

