#ArtBlog 17

This is my last post for today since i was just fetching up to the times i didn’t have time to post.

image

This is the style i was really working on these days. After getting inspired from an artist in the Art in the Park on Makati, Philippines last march.. I really told my self that i will practice his style too. But turns out i can’t and don’t wanna copy him so i’ll have my own style instead.

So this is it. Still not polished, and unproportioned haha. But  i’ll working on it. Hope i’ll succeed.

Oh yeah. I have a Kakao Talk and Line Account. You can add me there and let’s chat. πŸ˜€

Kakao Talk -CHIHARA2015
LINE -akoposichinchan
Instagram & Twitter –@akoposichinchan

Leave a Reply

