Arigatou ~

 

Chin

 

 

It’s been one month since i first created this blog. I want to thank you guys for appreciating my simple art works, and for following me as well. It’s already June right now and school begin to start again. i haven’t gone to any art class before so i was really scared and nervous. I hope everything went well especially to my drawings. I hope they all improve. ( especially the damn noses.) I’ll be a Fine Art student just like what i have dreamed, and i’ll do my best to improve and i hope someone will notice me too. Thanks again guys.

 

And please. Tell me suggestions too. Cause, I’m really out of idea of what to draw right now. ^^

Leave a Reply

